Trance Sessions - Only the best in Vocal-Melodic-Uplifting Trance and Progressive

baco - Beyond Sky - The Vocal Trance Session Nr. 12

July 2nd, 2016

Beyond Sky - The Vocal Trance Session Nr. 12 is an 133 BPM only Vocal Trance Mix. Tracks by Sean Tyas, Somna, Tenishia, Allen & Envy, Markus Schulz with only the best Vocalists like Jennifer Rene, Natalie Gioia, Sue McLaren, Fisher, Amy Kirkpatrick and many others.

1. Don't Let Go (Original Mix)- Tenishia Feat. Adina Butar
2. Destiny (Harry Square vs Solis & Sean Truby Remix)- Markus Schulz Feat. Delacey
3. Something in the Way (Original Mix)- Sean Tyas Feat. Fisher
4. Never Ever After (Original Mix)- 4 Strings Feat. Sue McLaren
5. In Love (Somna Remix)- Andy Elliass & Allen & Envy Feat. Natalie Gioia
6. Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix)- Denis Kenzo Feat. Sveta B.
7. Somehow (Sebastian Brandt Remix)- Dennis Sheperd & TyDi Feat. Macie
8. Closer (Original Mix)- Roman Messer Feat. Eric Lumiere
9. What Matters Most (Original Mix)- 4 Strings Feat. Fridolijn
10. I'll Be Your Angel (Original Mix)- Eximinds Feat. Natalie Gioia
11. Volcano (Original Mix)- Somna Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick
12. Awakening (Original Mix)- Somna Feat. Jennifer Rene
13. Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)- Cosmic Gate Feat. Eric Lumiere
14. Let It Rain (Original Mix)- Dennis Sheperd Feat. Betsie Larkin
15. In Your Arms (Original Mix)- Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Fisher
16. Forgotten (Original Mix)- Artisan Feat. Robin Vane
17. No One Like You (Original Mix)- Craig Connelly Feat. Jennifer Rene
18. Dive (Original Mix)- Dennis Sheperd Feat. Sarah Lynn
19. One Thing About You (Original Mix)- Andy Moor & Somna Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick