Trance Sessions - Only the best in Vocal-Melodic-Uplifting Trance and Progressive

baco - Uplifting Trance Session Nr. 13

November 15th, 2015
Here is my all new Uplifting Trance Session Nr. 13 - an all 140 BPM Uplifting Trance Mix with Tracks by Dan Stone, Solarstone, Allen & Envy, Darren Porter, James Dymond, Pure NRG, Adam Ellis and many more. Enjoy!

1. Culture Vulture (Original Mix) - Adam Ellis
2. An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix)- Beat Service Feat. Ana Criado
3. Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)- Solarstone Feat. Iko
4. Only The Memories(Original Mix)- Dan Stone Feat. Victoria Shersick
5. Escape To Freedom (Original Mix)- ReOrder & Lee Osborne
6. Magnitude (ReOrder Remix)- Johan Gielen
7. The Treasure Of Your Heart (Original Mix)- Kaimo K Feat. Sue McLaren
8. Deep Blue (Original Mix)- Darren Porter (*Track of the Set)
9. Deep Down Below (Original Mix)- James Dymond
10. Lost Forever (Original Mix)- Alan Morris
11. Rush (Allen & Envy Remix)- Sarah Howells & Venom One
12. Where You Hide (Original Mix)- ReOrder & Lee Osborne Feat. Roxanne Emery
13. Step Outside (A.R.D.I. Remix)- Alex Daf & Iversoon Feat. Jess Morgan
14. Era (Original Mix)- PureNRG
15. Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix)- First State Feat. Anita Kelsey
16. First To Go(Soniq State Remix)- DJ Xquizit Feat. Tim Hilberts